Shoot|Photographers Agent London

At the end of April 2017 Shoot will stop representing photographers and close its ‘agency’ doors for the last time.

We have decided, much as we have loved working in this business, that it is time to experience new things.

However, Shoot Production and Occasional Agent will continue to offer premium production services, merged under the Shoot Production banner.

www.shootproductionlondon.com

If you would like more information please contact Adele on adele@shootgroup.com or 07802 783482

Will we continue to check and pass on emails for the Shoot artists. However if you wish to contact them directly here are their email addresses.

Gavin Watson gavin999@mac.com
Jay Brooks jay.brooks@mac.com
Katie Quinn Davies studio@katiequinndavies.com.au
Liam Arthur liam@liamarthur.com
Pip pip@bypip.co.uk
Ray Burmiston ray@rayburmiston.com
Rebecca Miller rebecca@rebeccamiller.co.uk
Scarlet Page scarlet@scarletpage.com
Scott Grummett hello@scottgrummett.com